Kerkraad

KOMMISSIE NAAM & VAN SEL NO E-POS
Voorsitter Boy Blanckenberg 083 455 1050 boymarie@jhblanck.co.za
Ondervoorsitter Juan Jacobs 083 375 3101 janharm.jacobs@gmail.com
Finansiële Voorsitter Johann van Staden 082 444 0196 johann@coolguys.co.za
Diakonaat 08:30 Diens Lindie Meintjes 076 203 2397 lindie@execta.co.za
Diakonaat 08:30 Diens Johan van der Merwe 083 447 3004 jd@iafrica.com
Diakonaat 10:00 Diens Elana Wessels 084 454 1540 elanawessels@mweb.co.za
Diakonaat 10:00 Diens Philippa Engelbrecht 082 920 3573 philippa.engelbrecht@gmail.com
Diakonaat 18:00 Diens Johan Wolmarans 083 270 5690  
Diakonaat 18:00 Diens Guillaume Vermeulen 079 493 9937 guillaume.vermeulen1@gmail.com
Leraar Marthinus Britz 082 603 5508 thinus@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za
Leraar Elmarie Dercksen 083 276 4944 elmarie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za
Leraar Marietjie Steyn 083 461 1220 marietjie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za
Administratiewe Beampte Lienie Watkins 082 572 0390 ngkblouberg@mweb.co.za
Diensgetuienis Roodt Griesel 082 440 5250 roodt@wcp.co.za
Maatskaplik Ras Schuld 072 455 4086 renier@reenenberg.co.za
Maatskaplike Werker Thamar Jacobs 021 554 3268 thamar@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za
Jongwerkendes Wouter Kriegler 084 681 4475 wkriegler@gmail.com
Jeug Junior Carina Howard 082 926 6428 carinahoward13@gmail.com
Snr Jeug Lorraine Jonker 084 840 7738 lorraine.jonker@gmail.com
Diensverhoudinge Juan Jacobs 083 375 3101 janharm.jacobs@gmail.com
Nuwe Intrekkers Mias Bekker 083 650 7537 bekkermias@live.com