Bedieningspan

Elmarie Dercksen

Leraar

083 276 4944 / elmarie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Thinus Britz

Leraar

082 603 5508 / thinus@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Stefan de Klerk

Proponent

072 976 6915 / stefan@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Lienie & Franselene

Admin (Skriba) & Kommunikasie beamptes

021 554 1290 / 065 972 8215
 kantoor@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za
kommunikasie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Thamar Jacobs

Maatskaplike werker

021 554 3268 / thamar@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Niel Steyn

Gemeenskapsontwikkeling
(in samewerking met NGK Table View)

084 688 1080 / niel@isibindi.org.za

Salomé van Wyk

Orrelis

083 448 7144 /
 salome.vanwyk@gmail.com

Riaan Jonker

Koster

083 788 1105

NG Kerk Bloubergstrand