Kontak

Kantoor

Lienie Watkins 
(administratiewe beampte)
021 554 1290 / kantoor@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Franselene Krause
(kommunikasie beampte)
065 972 8215 / kommunikasie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Leraars

Ds Thinus Britz – 082 603 5508  thinus@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Ds Elmarie Dercksen – 083 276 4944  elmarie@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Prop Stefan de Klerk – 072 976 6915
 stefan@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Maatskaplike Werker

Thamar Jacobs

021 554 3268
thamar@ngkbloubergstrand.co.za

Gemeenskapsontwikkeling

Ds. Niel Steyn

084 688 1080
niel@isibindi.org.za

 

Adres

Batavia str 3
Bloubergstrand
7441

 

Posbus 17
Bloubergstrand
7436